Ask A Question

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews

 
 

Here at Porsche Fremont, we highly value the input of our customers. In fact, it’s the driving force behind building the best customer service reputation in the Fremont area. As such, we pay close attention to the rating and reviews we receive from our clientele, responding to the needs and desires of our valued customers.

Please assist us in continuing to cultivate a highly reputable customer service department by leaving us a review on the site of your choice. We thank you for your time!

Write A Review!

Google Plus Icon
Cars.com Icon
Yelp Icon
Dealer Rater Logo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Raj and his were very professional, helpful and most importantly always available... My purchase was all done remotely and it was a pre owned car...suffice to say when I took delivery there were no surprises. It was exactly as they portrayed it to be... I would highly recommend them ..very grateful...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Excellent customer service! Great people to work with in sales, service and parts. Highly recommend Porsche of Fremont

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Very professional and patient. It was a great experience buying my dream car with him. I would definitely recommend him for any future buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very caring and good listener. I have asked to change the color and they did their best to accommodate our wish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Mazen and AJ were dynamite standup guys. Wasn’t just good customer service, it was great. Both individuals went above and beyond to take great care of me. They really made sure I drove off with having a great experience while exceeding my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Amazing customer attention to detail is expected at a Porsche Dealership, but Mazen, Phillipe and the entire staff are simply the best in the business !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

AJ was very helpful and attentive. A great experience getting the car of my dreams! I would highly recommend Porsche Fremont if your looking for a luxury sports car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Terry is so helpful sale representative We always has the best service from him Thank you Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent selection, outstanding customer service. Purchased my vehicle there, and look forward to getting it serviced. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Personal service is exceptional and always informative on the progress of the servive. Delivery is as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Great service ,very nice and amazing service team most especially Scott and Michelle, i recommend Fremont Porsche servive center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great place to purchase a new car and services is excellent always love love love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

As always the service is top tier. Convenient, fast, good, and with an amazing service team. I drive a long way out of my way to service exclusively with Fremont Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The pickup and delivery service is really great but it takes a while to schedule one.

Read at DealerRater

Reviews

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Porsche Fremont 37.499614, -121.976058.