Ask A Question

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews

 
 

Here at Porsche Fremont, we highly value the input of our customers. In fact, it’s the driving force behind building the best customer service reputation in the Fremont area. As such, we pay close attention to the rating and reviews we receive from our clientele, responding to the needs and desires of our valued customers.

Please assist us in continuing to cultivate a highly reputable customer service department by leaving us a review on the site of your choice. We thank you for your time!

Write A Review!

Google Plus Icon
Cars.com Icon
Yelp Icon
Dealer Rater Logo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Amazing customer attention to detail is expected at a Porsche Dealership, but Mazen, Phillipe and the entire staff are simply the best in the business !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

AJ was very helpful and attentive. A great experience getting the car of my dreams! I would highly recommend Porsche Fremont if your looking for a luxury sports car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Terry is so helpful sale representative We always has the best service from him Thank you Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent selection, outstanding customer service. Purchased my vehicle there, and look forward to getting it serviced. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Personal service is exceptional and always informative on the progress of the servive. Delivery is as promised

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

As expected from such a brand, the service and customer experience is top notch. Easy in, easy out… car is running beautifully and as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Great service ,very nice and amazing service team most especially Scott and Michelle, i recommend Fremont Porsche servive center

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

This is a first class operation. In and out quick with a complimentary car wash included. you feel pampered at this dealership. Michelle in Service, was very attentive. I like the window into the garage and the text updates including video of the safety checks are new to me. As a tech geek, I found this very cool too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great place to purchase a new car and services is excellent always love love love.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Customer service person Michelle was great and explained my service needs present and future. She did a great job communicating up to the point when my car was complete. Although I had a ride to and from the service center she made it known other options were available complimentary through the service center. She even went as far as to check with the last Porsche service center to inquire what services they performed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

The Fremont Porsche pick up and drop off service provides such a wonderful convenience when work gets in the way of taking your car in. I really appreciate that extra value added customer service. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

I have been a customer for 4 years, and they have always gone beyond expectations in addressing any issue or service need I have had. The customer service front line of Guenther, Scott, and Michelle is a pleasure to work with and the resulting mechanical work has been excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

I've been coming to Porsche Fremont to service my vehicle for several years, as always, I feel very confortable and confident that their team takes care of my vehicle and solve all problems very professionally and efficiently, thanks Michelle to help coordinate all those and notify me promptly any updates of the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

As always the service is top tier. Convenient, fast, good, and with an amazing service team. I drive a long way out of my way to service exclusively with Fremont Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The pickup and delivery service is really great but it takes a while to schedule one.

Read at DealerRater

Reviews

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Porsche Fremont 37.499614, -121.976058.