Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had the repair service for the recall, the job was done well and professionally , and the service appointment was easy to setup, thanks

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 4 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Always an amazing and satisfying experience of buying a Porsche from Viraj Kumar and Muneer. They make it so easy and stress free to buy or lease a new car

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Best dealership in the South Bay. Andrew, Alex, Muneer and the entire team at Porsche Fremont are amazing, the entire staff is focused on customer satisfaction and nothing else and it showed throughout the process.   Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Cheers to the staff

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We bought our first Porsche 2 days ago, a Macan 19. We worked with Mhateen Wahab, the experience was smooth aka awesome. Going to dealership is usually a rollercoaster, back and forth with shady sales tactics. Mhateen was very patient with us, and worked with us to get the deal done. We referred our friend the next day, unfortunately the representative he talked to was a bit pushy. Nevertheless, I highly recommend this dealership everyone was very polite. Looking forward to our next buy in 2 to 3 years for a 718.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - As an owner of 3 porsches, We are very happy with FJ Porsche world class service department managed by Gunter service manager, and Michelle Gent, my Service Advisor. FYI, not every Porsche dealers are the same in the bay area. We were so glad we used FJ Porsche for our 1st Porsche back in 2015, as we go we continue to add more Porsche and have our trust in Gunter's team and service from Michelle. This place takes care on our need for service and maintenance of our Porsches. Michelle handles Loaner, update and liaison with Porsche America for Warranty work, fixing our Porsche right at the 1st time. Well Done, Keep up the Good works. Thank you Michelle, Gunter and thank you Fremont Porsche.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Gunter and Michelle are at the top of their game. I would never go anywhere else for my Porsche. Best customer service. They are Always friendly and helpful,

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Last weekend my wife and I had a great test drive on a new Macan at Fremont Porsche. This is by far one of the best car shopping experience we had. We like everything about the car itself, and we really appreciate Alex's professional service. When we were struggling with the colors, Alex was super helpful and efficient in helping us to find a perfect match in the inventory. He is very knowledgable about every aspects of Macan as well as the leasing service with Porsche. Since my wife have not drive an SUV before, he was also very patient in explaining all operations, which made her felt more relaxed. Overall we enjoyed the friendly shopping experience throughout the whole process. Due to some other reasons, we have to sadly bypass Macan at this time. If next time we have the opportunity to purchase a Porsche, we would definitely visit Fremont Porsche and find Alex for recommendations again.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Nate and Alex did a great job working with me on a fair deal on a 2019 Turbo S. I would absolutely recommend working with both of them.

Read at Cars