Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 

Not normally a person that goes into the dealer for service. The prices are killer. But there's somethings only the dealer can do & I must say I really enjoyed the experience with all the staff there. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2020
 

Bought another car from Raj here , once again another smooth pain free transaction . Great dealership and Raj is a first class salesman . Highly recommend this establishment.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 

Exelente servicio. Muy profesionales. Recomiendo Porsche Fremont 100%

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2020
 

As a younger, first-time Porsche owner and buyer, I have to say Fremont Porsche made me feel welcomed, and at ease! This will be my 5th year involved with our Diablo Region Porsche club, and it also means alot when our members speak highly of service manager, Gunter's after sales and service support. Big supporters of our club, I hadn't had a chance to visit outside of buying out my lease and making it a certified pre-owned here! I can always remember why I liked going here, especially trying to beat the traffic and trekking 60 miles from my location in ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2020
 

We recently revisited Fretcher Jones Fremont to replace my car. Tito was the Sales Professional who helped us find a perfect car before and he wonderfully helped us again with his expertise! He will be our go-to person whenever we need a new car. Matt helped us to understand the technical functionality of the recent purchase with very knowledgeable and prompt manner. I highly recommend both Tito and Matt for your car search

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

A few days ago, we needed to urgently replace a dead battery in my '16 911. Service advisor Michelle Gent was able to complete our service need while we waited. Fluids were topped & the car road tested. Such promptness and professionalism to our need is much appreciated and this type of help has earned my trust for this dealership.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019
 

Porsche of Fremont makes getting my car serviced easy - a loaner car was ready immediately, my service specialist kept in contact to me let me know when it would be ready - overall a great experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

The place is clean. Good cars. Service is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

God cardClassic card

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

Nice car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 25, 2019
 

Smoothest car buying experience ever...seriously.  My wife and I found her dream car on their website and simply completed the online application.  Took no more than 10 minutes from start to finish.  We did this around 11:30pm...by the time we wake up in the morning, my wife receives a text that she's been approved and when can she schedule a time to come in.  WOW! We worked with Erick who was very professional.  He kept things simple and showed us everything we needed to know about the Macan we purchased.  The finance manager, Muneer made the signing process fun ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019
 

Thank you ,attention to problem resolution was admirable ,would definitely do business with this team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019
 

Scott was great ! Very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

very good Michelle does a great job at communicating and explaining. the dealership does a good job a completing repairs and keeping the cost reasonable. and by the way if you continue to require 25 words in this box before or not allow me to submit i WILL NEVER REPONDS TO THESE REQUEST AGAIN!!!! So you can stop sending them to me! i don't have the time to be forced to type verbiage here if i don't want to. if i want to then I will do it!!!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2019
 

Had a check engine light come on and this dealership was one of the only Porsche dealership services open on Saturday they too great care of me came for my car from work and made me feel like a millionaire love the service I got for Michelle Gent she is awesome by the way I live in Monterey and get my car service here that spokes volumes about them here

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Friendly service.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019
 

Service Advisor Scott Hageman was exceptional. I live on the Peninsula and drive the distance to service my Porsche here.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

Scott kept me updated each and every day and was readily available by text and phone. I also appreciated his kind and friendly approach as well as his honesty. Thanks to the whole team for fixing my beloved Boxster, "Zippidy".

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 29, 2019
 

Just bought two Cayennes with a friend together here. Great service from Calvin and Alex. Highly recommended!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2019
 

Mhateen is a great sales. Very friendly, easy to approach and makes very practical recommendation based on your need. Having been shopping around and he is the only sales we have seen that cares about customer need. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 

Great service!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 26, 2019
 

We have bought 3 Porsches (2 Cayennes and the latest Panamera) from Porsche Fremont -all with the help of Terry Toledo.  Terry has been fantastic - answering all of our questions, and making the process go smoothly.  He took the time to fully explain the workings of the Panamera, and promised to follow up with any more questions we might have after we have driven it for a month or so.   With our Cayennes, they came to pick up our car for service, drove it to Fremont, and returned it when done.  That's service!!! Jeet & Jan Bindra

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 26, 2019
 

Porsche of Fremont Are very friendly and professional, they will go the extra mile to make sure they take good care of you and the car. Will not take my car elsewhere. Thank You Porsche of Fremont

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2019
 

Between the multiple service advisors that have helped me here over the years I can't say I've ever had 1 complaint. In fact, they all had great service, communication,and i felt like they genuinely wanted to build a relationship with me and other customers. I know that goes without saying but the culture is what's best about the service dept. Not a surprise myself and others choose Fremont Porsche even with so many others within relative distance. Between their knowledge of the cars and willingness to work with customers, you shouldn't consider any others to service your vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019
 

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and have serviced 3 Porsches here. First Class!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Mhateen Wahab, and he was just fantastic. He looks out for your needs and interests. I've worked with him at both Mercedes and Porsche, and when he feels that you're making a decision that's not in your best interests, he lets you know. He is a very honest man and does everything he can to make sure you get what you want at a price that works for you. He is my go to when I'm looking for a car, and I highly recommend working with Mhateen.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019
 

Came in for 20 thousand mile service and to have curb-rash on my rim repaired. Great service, everything done as promised. The staff were very pleasant and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019
 

Gunther and his staff came highly recommended and they lived up to that reputation. From the front office staff to the mechanics, this dealership provided a friendly and professional experience. The technician Alex, whom Gunther chose to work on my car, was extremely competent and detail oriented. There were a couple of issues during the job where another dealership's mechanic might have cut corners, but Alex went the extra distance to see that the job was done perfectly. Porsche Fremont's service is top notch. They provide the kind of high level care that you would expect from an automobile manufacturer ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2019
 

We recently purchased a 2020 Macan. The entire service at Porsche Fremont was very easy and professional. The car is exactly what I wanted. Mhateen Wahab was great, and made sure to go through all the questions we had about the car. I'll definitely be coming back to them in a few years for my next car.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2019
 

I purchased a Cayenne from Fremont Porsche and had a great experience with Mhateen Wahab and Muneer Nabizada (Finance).  As others have mentioned he was very helpful, attentive, and has great customer service.  I am also in sales so I make it a point to figure out if he is your traditional car salesman or if he is actually working for my best interests.  Mhateen went to work for me and got me a great deal and without the tired back and forth game dealers normally play.  I would highly recommend reaching out to him for your next vehicle!  Muneer ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Gunter was able to sleuth out my smog situation, efficiently. Took some thinking “outside of the box.” He is the best! It is a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019
 

I've been a customer of Porsche of Fremont for over 15 years. The service team headed by Gunter is why I return for service for both my 911 and Macan GTS. Gunter always goes the extra mile to keep me happy. In addition Michelle, my service advisor always keeps me informed regarding the status of my vehicles.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019
 

I was informed on additional service recommended. Service was completed within original estimated time even with additional recommended service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

The team of Fremont Porsche did it again! They are fantastic. Extremely professional, delivery on the promises and go beyond their duties to help you and your car. I've been working with Gunter and his team since I got my first Porsche and that is the only team I trust my cars. I highly recommend Fremont Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

The satifactory of service was of great pleasure. My experience with porsche of Fremont was nothing less than exceptional !!! I would highly recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 3, 2019
 

I found their sales team to be friendly , not pushy , knowledgeable and overall patient . I had been to other dealerships when I was searching, but found this particular team to be superior to all of the other Porsche dealerships around . I would definitely recommend to start and end hear if you are in the market for a Porsche .

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 3, 2019
 

Just recently purchased a vehicle from Porsche Fremont. I am very impressed with the speedy efficient purchase transaction from the gm and Mhateen. I had few problems and questions of the vehicle after the purchase, Mhateen was very responsive and attentive with me; I know I can always count on him if I have any other future needs on the vehicle, superb customer service!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2019
 

This has been long due but i am glad i am finally getting at this review. I recently purchased a beautiful miami blue porsche 718 cayman from this dealership and my overall experience was nothing but great. It took me less than a day (Literally) to walk in to the dealership and walk out with the car i liked. The paperwork was super quick. Mhateen, who assisted me with the whole process was super good from the get go. Very easy to communicate to, understanding, not pushy and very flexible with your views. He even helped me out with otger post ...

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019
 

Fremont Porsche welcomed me and helped me immediately. Everyone was knowledgeable and positive. They clearly cared about me and my car. They texted me as soon as it was done, cleaned my car, and processed my payment in no time at all. Everyone was very pleasant and delightful! I had gone to Carlson before and would Never go back!!! Love Fremont Porsche

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 30, 2019
 

The sales here are very professional! They didn't ask any extra price except tax, registration. I ask Mahteen many questions through text messages, and he answers me all of it! Good dealership!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019
 

Had a minor software glitch on my car, the same day Raven had book me an appt. When I got there Michelle & Gunter set me up for a rental car and send me on my way, the following day vehicle is ready, drive to the dealership I was in and out. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019
 

I have a high mileage car that needs continuing great service and maintenance. Porsche of Fremont continues to deliver what I need at a price that is reasonable. Thanks for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019
 

Gunter, Scott and Michelle are the most professional and friendly Porsche service team for my 911. I travel extra distance for their level of service and expertise. All of my service and repairs have been completed in a timely manner and are completed correctly. I have never needed a follow up appointment. They get it right the first time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019
 

They were very professional and completed the work on time at the price they told me it was going to be.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
 

Excellent customer from the moment I called in to schedule service appointment to when I picked up my 911 after service was completed. Michelle went above and beyond by answering all questions I had. I will definitely call back to schedule next service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019
 

Michell Gent, Scott Hagerman. the Service Team, and, of course, Gunther rendered excellent service. It was a pleasure to deal with knowledgeable, dedicated people. Well done and Thank you.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019
 

My service went as expected. Everyone was friendly and very professional.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019
 

Gunter, Scott and Michelle make a great team. They kept me up to date with my repairs and they are always honest about what service I really need. I would never go any where else. Devoted customer. Best Regards, Linda R. Wieckowski

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019
 

Michele was awesome. She is very professional and thorough with her work. She does things in a personalized way. I will recommend her to my friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019
 

Gunter, Scott and Michelle make a great team. Always friendly and keeping me up to date with my repairs. Everything went well as usual.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Nice people nice service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Friendly staff and awesome cars

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

The service I experienced was wonderful. The person (didn't catch his name) greeted me immediately when I arrived. Michelle was friendly and professional on informing the type of services my car would require. The shuttle driver was courteous and kept me updated on his routes. The service was completed on time and the status was communicated to me during the time. Wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 21, 2019
 

This review is for the service department. Scott, Michelle, and Gunther provided excellent service. They are professional and patient, and they take the time to explain what they are doing. I know I am a picky customer but I never felt rushed. My car unexpectedly needed to stay overnight, and they even delivered a loaner to my door in response. The experience at Porsche Fremont surpassed that of other dealers I have tried, and I trust them with my car. That being said, prices are extremely high (on the order of 4 times what you can get at a place other ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2019
 

Wonderful people very nice and professional

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Brought in my 2014 Boxster for 40,000 mile service. Some of the required service had been completed at another dealer. This was noted and only the needed service was done (minor service), which saved quite a bit of $$. I needed to have my car returned the following day and it was ready at the designated time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Michelle was on the job, friendly and efficient. Was easy to schedule, kept me informed, the loaner can was a welcome convenience. Impressive well run service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

The service we had this time is exceptional. Michelle and Scott were wonderful! Thank you for being on top of everything. You are both outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Gunter was extremely helpful throughout the process, he not only reminded me for the maintenance to start with; then gave detailed advice as well as final result report. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Great service, parts department and showroom. Free snacks, Peets coffee and drinks while you wait. Clean and comfortable facility. Immaculate shop floor.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019
 

I brought in my turbo S for service last Saturday. Overall experience was great - fast check-in, Gunter was not in but he had reviewed Saturday’s appointments with Michelle so they knew exactly what needed to be done and the loaner car was ready for me. The serviced was completed as promised, I got a text and came back to pick up the car. Now they integrated payment at service advisor’s desk so I don’t have to go to parts department to pay, then come back. They also addressed the TPM sensor question when I put the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019
 

Besides the always exceptional service provided by Michelle and Gunter I would also like to acknowledge the ship foreman Rory. He took the time to drive with me was completely present and throughly investigated my issue. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

They were helpful with me the whole time. Keeping me update with the process of my vehicle. They were also prompt with their promise delivery of your vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

It's the most pleasant and easiest car shopping experience that I have ever had. Our sale person and finance person are very knowledgeable and attentive to my need. I felt no pressure of buying. I felt confident and safe working with this group of people. Our family enjoyed the showroom so much!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019
 

I took my car in for an oil change and brake job. A nice loaner was provided during the service, thanks to Scott. When I picked up my car, Gunther made an extra effort to make sure the windshield was properly cleaned even though the car appears to have been recently washed. That little effort gave me the impression that you guys care. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2019
 

We had a very good experience purchasing our first Porsche from Porsche Fremont and Mhateen Wahab.  I scheduled an online test drive of a used 911 and Mhateen called me within 2 hours. We scheduled the appointment the next day. He texted to confirm as well as reminders. When we got there he had the car ready to go. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about the 911 as well as other cars in the showroom. Another plus, he did not apply pressure to make a purchasing decision which made our decision to purchase that much easier.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019
 

Thank you for giving me the full Porsche treatment and service. even though mine is from 2005 and not so special, you treat me like I'm your best customer and that means so much. Love the honest service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019
 

Great buying experience! Alex & Erick really took good care of me and sale went smooth and fast.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

Glad I brought my car here for service. Got great and professional helps from Scott. Also got a loaner while my car was in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Got a nail in one of my tires this morning - totally flat by the time I got to work. My tires were pretty well worn and I really needed to replace the whole set. Porsche of Fremont not only had my car's sizes in stock (no one else local had them), but the pricing was very reasonable - not the cheapest, but "time is money" and I saved a TON of time!! Michelle Gent and the service team were super responsive and friendly and got me back on the road in like 4 hours! (without an appointment). Another great Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019
 

I had the repair service for the recall, the job was done well and professionally , and the service appointment was easy to setup, thanks

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Scott and Gunter and the whole team at Porsche of Fremont are awesome! I will most definitely keep coming back to Porsche of Fremont for my service and sales needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

Always an amazing and satisfying experience of buying a Porsche from Viraj Kumar and Muneer. They make it so easy and stress free to buy or lease a new car

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2019
 

Best dealership in the South Bay. Andrew, Alex, Muneer and the entire team at Porsche Fremont are amazing, the entire staff is focused on customer satisfaction and nothing else and it showed throughout the process.   Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Cheers to the staff

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2019
 

We bought our first Porsche 2 days ago, a Macan 19. We worked with Mhateen Wahab, the experience was smooth aka awesome. Going to dealership is usually a rollercoaster, back and forth with shady sales tactics. Mhateen was very patient with us, and worked with us to get the deal done. We referred our friend the next day, unfortunately the representative he talked to was a bit pushy. Nevertheless, I highly recommend this dealership everyone was very polite. Looking forward to our next buy in 2 to 3 years for a 718.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 5, 2019
 

As an owner of 3 porsches, We are very happy with FJ Porsche world class service department managed by Gunter service manager, and Michelle Gent, my Service Advisor. FYI, not every Porsche dealers are the same in the bay area. We were so glad we used FJ Porsche for our 1st Porsche back in 2015, as we go we continue to add more Porsche and have our trust in Gunter's team and service from Michelle. This place takes care on our need for service and maintenance of our Porsches. Michelle handles Loaner, update and liaison with Porsche America for Warranty work, fixing ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019
 

Gunter and Michelle are at the top of their game. I would never go anywhere else for my Porsche. Best customer service. They are Always friendly and helpful,

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2019
 

Last weekend my wife and I had a great test drive on a new Macan at Fremont Porsche. This is by far one of the best car shopping experience we had. We like everything about the car itself, and we really appreciate Alex's professional service. When we were struggling with the colors, Alex was super helpful and efficient in helping us to find a perfect match in the inventory. He is very knowledgable about every aspects of Macan as well as the leasing service with Porsche. Since my wife have not drive an SUV before, he was also very patient ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019
 

Nate and Alex did a great job working with me on a fair deal on a 2019 Turbo S. I would absolutely recommend working with both of them.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

I can say my Experience was Exceptional.Startling the process online to the personal touch from their Sales team on the day I picked up my truck, my whole experience was Awesome!Special Thanks to Nate and the Sales Team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

I purchased a Porsche Macan for my mother and the experience was not only efficient and easy but also very comfortable. My salesperson was Viraj Kumar. He took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted for my mother and then showed us a few Macans that fit the profile. He even went into detail regarding how the tire size makes a difference in ride quality and height of car which was very important since my mother is very short. The stance of the car makes a huge difference on her comfort getting in and out of the SUV. ...

Read at Google